COVID-19 Updates: Enjoy your holidays & stay safe! Advise the updates for covid-19 safety measures prior to your booking, to check the adjusted facilities and services in the properties. Flegra Beach & Apanemia Apartments are already open and welcome you. Flegra Palace Hotel will welcome you in 2021. - Learn More.

Skip to content
Flegra_Palace pool view_623
FLEGRA PALACE-THE F SPA (34)-2
FLEGRA PALACE-GRAND SERENITY SUITE (1)-2
FLEGRA PALACE-GYM (4)-2
FLEGRA PALACE-AMBROSIA A LA CARTE RESTAURANT (23)-2

FLEGRA PALACE HOTEL & SPA

Четырехзвездочный отель Flegra Palace располагается неподалеку от деревни Пефкохори, одного из самых космополитичных населенных пунктов Кассандры, первого из полуостровов Халкидики. Окруженный эффектными живописными пейзажами, Flegra Palace находится всего в 150 метрах от пляжа и в 500 метрах от центра деревни Пефкохори. Аэропорт города Салоники «Македония» (SKG) расположен примерно в 100 км от отеля, а автобусная остановка находится прямо перед отелем.

Отель Flegra Palace

ОПИСАНИЕ И УДОБСТВА

Элегантные бунгало отеля Flegra Palace, расположенные вокруг бассейна, создают уютное и даже семейное окружение. Изысканная атмосфера находящегося над бассейном с водопадами на платформе со стеклянным полом бара Soleil создаст расслабляющие моменты с оттенком роскоши. Новый манящий спа-центр обеспечит вас всем необходимым для незабываемого отдыха, а детский бассейн и открытая игровая площадка удовлетворят потребности всей семьи.

Спа-салон “F” в Пефкохори

ПОБАЛУЙТЕ СЕБЯ

Посещая Пефкохори, Халкидики, вы сможете понежиться в нашем новом спа-салоне “F”, который расположен в отеле Flegra Palace. Побалуйте себя роскошным отдыхом, погрузившись в рай комфорта. Массаж в расслабляющей атмосфере и широкий спектр роскошных ароматерапевтических продуктов разбудят чувства и погрузят вас в состояние глубокой релаксации и гармонии. Вы этого достойны, так что запишитесь на посещение спа “F” у наших опытных консультантов и побалуйте себя.

Бары и рестораны

ЗАПАХ ГРЕЧЕСКОЙ КУХНИ

Захотите ли вы насладиться коктейлями из нашей фирменной карты перед ужином в баре Soleil при бассейне или просто пожелаете провести время за беседой во время ужина, Flegra Palace позволит вам расслабиться. Меню ресторанов отеля Flegra Palace основаны на традиционных блюдах этого региона Греции и истории Халкидики, дополненных международным колоритом, а обслуживать вас будет самый внимательный и гостеприимный персонал.

Размещение

ПОЧУВСТВУЙТЕ РОСКОШЬ

Погруженные в летний бриз, освеженные современной мебелью и функциональной планировкой, номера отеля Flegra Palace различных типов способны удовлетворить любые пожелания наших гостей. От двухместных стандартных и улучшенных номеров до представительских двухместных, семейных люксов и гранд люксов, различные типы номеров соответствуют самым разнообразным потребностям и желаниям.

Skip to content
Flegra_Palace pool view_623
FLEGRA PALACE-THE F SPA (34)-2
FLEGRA PALACE-GRAND SERENITY SUITE (1)-2
FLEGRA PALACE-GYM (4)-2
FLEGRA PALACE-AMBROSIA A LA CARTE RESTAURANT (23)-2

FLEGRA PALACE HOTEL & SPA

The four star Flegra Palace Hotel is located close to Pefkohori village, one of the most cosmopolitan places in Kassandra, the first peninsula of Halkidiki. The Flegra Palace, surrounded by a flourish picturesque landscape, is situated at a mere distance of 150m from the beach and 500m from the center of Pefkohori village. The Macedonia airport of Thessaloniki (SKG) is about 100 km away while there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel.

Flegra Palace Hotel

DESCRIPTION & FACILITIES
The elegant bungalows of Flegra Palace Hotel, situated around the swimming pool provide a welcoming and even family setting. The sophisticated ambience of the glass bottom platform over the swimming pool with the waterfalls of the Soleil Pool Bar offer relaxing moments with a luxurious touch. The enticing brand new spa facilities will provide you with the pampering you need for an unforgettable stay, while the kids swimming pool and the open playground shall cover the families’ needs.

The “F” Spa in Pefkohori

SPOIL YOURSELF
When in Pefkohori, Halkidiki, you have the opportunity to pamper yourself in our brand new “F Spa” at Flegra Palace Hotel. Spoil yourself in a luxurious getaway where you can immerse in a heaven of well-being. Massage treatments in serene surroundings with a range of luxury aromatherapy products, will stimulate your senses guiding you into a deep state of relaxation and harmony. You deserve it, so plan a visit to “F Spa” for a pampering from our experienced consultants.

Bars and Restaurants

SMELL THE GREEK FLAVORS
It’s all about relaxing at Flegra Palace Hotel whether you want to enjoy a cocktail from our list of signature cocktails shortly before your dinner at Soleil Pool Bar or simply to enjoy a conversation while dining. In Flegra Palace Hotel’s restaurants, you will find menu ideas originated by the Greek local areas’ tradition and the very local Halkidiki history, enhanced with an international twist, served by the most attentive and welcoming team.

Accommodation

FEEL THE LUXURY
Immersed in notes of summer breeze, refreshed with a modern furnishing and functional layout, the various types of rooms of Flegra Palace Hotel can serve all our guests’ preferences. From Double Standard and Superior Rooms to Executive Double Rooms, Family Suites and Grand Suites, the different room types may cover a great variety of needs and desires.